På svenska  
Sverige
B-stedt of Sweden AB
Håkanbol Station
69392 Degerfors
Tel: 0586-922 02
Fax: 0586-92205
E-post: b-stedt@b-stedt.se
Personal
Gunnar Bergstedt
Ägare, Design, Produktion
Mobiltelefon: 0706-537 517
E-post: gunnar@b-stedt.se
Karin Bergstedt
Ägare, Säljare, Design, Ekonomi
Mobiltelefon: 0703-252 493
E-post: karin@b-stedt.se
Joakim Nilsson
Säljare, södra sverige
Mobiltelefon: -
E-post: joakim@b-stedt.se
Conney Kruse
Data & Design
Mobiltelefon: -
E-post: conney@b-stedt.se
Christoffer Johnson
Data & Design
Mobiltelefon: -
E-post: christoffer@b-stedt.se
Norge
B-stedt of Norway AS
Tor-Arne Tiber-Olsen
Åslivegen 33
9016 Tromso
Tel: 970 742 36
E-post: tor-arne.tiber-olsen@uit.no
 
Sverige

Besöksaddress Butik/Kontor
B-stedt of Sweden AB
Håkanbol Station
69392 Degerfors

Tel: 0586-922 02
E-post: b-stedt@b-stedt.se

VD

Gunnar Bergstedt
Ägare, Design, Produktion
Mobiltelefon: 070-653 75 17

Ekonomi

Karin Bergstedt
Ägare, Säljare, Design, Ekonomi
Mobiltelefon: 070-325 24 93

Personal

Marcus Skoog
Säljare - Norra Sverige & Mälardalen
Mobiltelefon: 070-555 59 62

Per Klintberg
Säljare - Södra Sverige, Värmland, Dalarna
Mobiltelefon: 070-285 47 73
E-post: per@b-stedt.se

Conney Kruse
IT/Web & Design
Mobiltelefon: -

Albin Jansson
IT/Web & Design
Mobiltelefon: 0736-409697
 
Norge N

B-stedt of Norway AS
Tor-Arne Tiber-Olsen
Åslivegen 33
9016 Tromso

Tel: 970 742 36

E-post: tor-arne.tiber-olsen@uit.no

Norge S

B-stedt of Sweden AB
Håkanbol Station
69392 Degerfors

Tel: 0586-922 02
E-post: b-stedt@b-stedt.se


Varumärken